SFA Current Member List

Active Zone by Active Life Center
Valencia Yip
valencia@activered.sg
9761 5523

Adedance Artistic & Aerial Productions Pte Ltd
Adelene Chua-Adams
hello@adedanceaerial.com
97876948

Advantage Pilates Singapore Pte Ltd
Tiffany Anne
management@advanatgepilates.sg
88318599, 69697180

Aerial Monkeys Asia Pte Ltd
Tracy Mak
tracy@milanpoledance.com
+65 94502408

Amped Gym Pte Ltd
Nicole Sparkes
Drapernicole@hotmail.com
86082850

Anapi Pte Ltd
Ruth Haller (CEO)
ruth@anapi.co
+65 8799 5660

Anapi Pte Ltd
Renee Toh (Operations)
renee@anapi.co
+65 9815 2770

A Personal Training Gym Pte Ltd
Habib Noh
Hnhm@aptgym.Sg
86666092

Aquaspin™
Yannick Dedigama
yannick@aquaspin.sg
93216200

Atlas Asset Management
Hendrik Chasse
Hendrik.chasse@atlasam.com.SG
97853780

ATP Holdings Pte Ltd
Rich Slovenski
slovenski.atp.fitness@gmail.com
98566571

Bird & Bird ATMD LLP
Lorraine Tay
lorraine.tay@twobirds.com
6428 9873

Bird & Bird ATMD LLP
Penelope Ng
penelope.ng@twobirds.com
6428 9472

Body Fit Training Tanjong Pagar & Orchard
Ashleigh Appel
tanjongpagar@bodyfittraining.com
83282139

Body Fit Training Outram/Bugis/Tampines
Farij Samsudi
tampinesmall@bodyfittraining.com
86868746

Body Temple
Karine Gauthier
karine@bodytemple.com.sg
+65 98221831

boOm [MTZ PTE LTD]
Bryan Tay
bryan@boomsingapore.com
96965617

Breathe Pilates
Deborah Wong
deborah@breathepilates.com.sg
81334594

Cansports
Theresa Le Sliworsky
theresa@cansport.org
96720037

Carpe Diem BJJ Singapore
Mehdi Elaichouni
hello@carpediembjj.sg
87495407

City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy
Thomas Wynn-Jones
thomas@cityosteophysio.com
96532773

City Osteopathy & Physiotherapy
Sasha Young
Sasha@cityosteophysio.com
9427 3386

ClassPass
Theresa Kwok
theresa.kwok@classpass.com
91282990

Core Collective Pte Ltd
Michelle Yong
michelle@corecollective.sg
91297564

Coyote Fitness
Mike Hickman
Mike@Coyote-Fitness.com
+65 98587024

Dynaforce International Pte Ltd
Annie Sun
annie@dynaforceintl.com
6842 3166

EII Fitwell
Agnes Koh
agnes@eiifitwell.com
92480065

Elements Pilates
Elsie Tan
info@elements-pilates.com
91806574

Eyesight.sg ( Eyesight Consultancy Pte Ltd)
Ken Tong
ken@eyesight.sg
94315272

F1 Recreation Pte Ltd
Adrian Wee
enquiries@f1-recreation.com.sg
96886366

F45 Training Aljunied
Ben Adams
Aljunied@f45training.sg
84998322

F45 Training Outram
Luciano Tesoriero
Ltesoriero@f45training.com.au
84310902

F45 Jurong CBD (Core-Fit pte Ltd)
Sarah Stuart
jurongcbd@f45training.sg
8878 9049

F45 Tanjong Rhu
Barbora Hogan
tanjongrhu@f45training.sg
98003022

Fight Zone
Sasidharan Unnithan
sasi@fightzonesg.com
+65 9385 0694

Fitness Core-ner Pte Ltd
Jonathan Lee
jonathan@fitnesscore-ner.com
96913518

Fitness First Singapore
Anil Chugani
Anil.Chugani@fitnessfirst.com.sg
67139130

FitNut Loft Pte Ltd
Aly Khairuddin
aly@fitnutloft.com
98798063

FITREC
Luis Carranza
luis@fitrec.org
+61390210836

FIT Summit
Ross Campbell
ross@thefitsummit.com
8268 9834

Flyte Studio
Pamela Flyte
honeymeow@gmail.com
82009222

Focus Movement
Daniel Dittmar
daniel@focusmovement.sg
91374423

Fourward Health and Fitness Singapore
Kane Ward
kane.ward@anytimefitness.sg
84801044

Gator Sports Brunei
Dylan Chua
operation@gatorsports.pro
+673 7178007

Global Brand Partners Pte Ltd (includes Beach Body)
Henry Ong
hong@globalbrandpartners.com
9274 2412

Gold’s Gym Singapore
Chung Tze Khit
Tzekhit@pt.com.sg
85037888

Grit Fitnez
Zack Abdullah
admin@gritfitnezsg.com
8788 4847

GYMMBOXX PTE LTD
SARINA GOH
sarina@gymmboxx.com
88233889

GymKraft Pte Ltd
Willie Goh
Willie@gymkraft.com
9477 7746

Health & Movement Academy
Eugenio Palmieri / Jon Marshall / Anna Milani / Filipe Pereira
info@healthandmovementacademy.com
Tel. 86940386

Inspire Brands Asia (Anytime Fitness Asia)
Andrea Bell
Andrea@inspirebrandsasia.com
82668442

Institute of Technical Education (ITE)
Ariel Goh
ariel_m_s_goh@ite.edu.sg
6544 9345

Keepme
Olivia Milne
olivia@keepme.ai
8749 2592

Karpenko Gymnastics Academy
Liam Mescall
liam@kga.sg
+65 83380036

KSCGP Juris LLP
Heather Chia
accident@kscgp.com
9679 3346

Levitise – Holistic Lifestyle Centre
Alex Mearns
alex@levitise.com.sg
92397427

Life Fitness
Andrew Mahadevan
Andrew.Mahadevan@lifefitness.com
+852 2575 6262

LIV3LY Pte Ltd
Tania Cheong
taniacheong@liv3ly.io
9111 6098

Matrix Fitness
John P Young
johnyoung@johnsonfitness.com
+852 6605 0988

Mel Tempest
Mel Tempest
mel@meltempest.net
+61 418375619

MINDBODY
Hema Prakash
Hema.prakash@mindbodyonline.com
+61 426875371

Mindful Space
Vernessa
connect@mindfulspace.com.sg
9783 7313

Ministry of Fitness
William Petty
info@ministryoffitnesssg.com
84993400

Myzone
Ron Hanerfeld
ron.hanerfeld@myzone.org
6596902127

National Council on Strength &
Fitness (Singapore)

Chung Tze Khit
Tzekhit@pt.com.sg
85037888

NDJ PTE LTD Trading as F45 Tanjong Pagar
Mignon Huisamen
tanjongpagar@f45training.sg
98803787

NF Fitness Pte Ltd
Barnabas Huang
BarnabasHuang@UFCgymsingapore.com
9008 0244

Nithya Priyan School of Yoga
Nithya Priyan
priyan@priyan.yoga
86473875

NORDIC GLOW Pte Ltd
Viivi Avellan
viivi@thenordicglow.com
+6591457609

NUTRITION PRO PTE. LTD.
TONY IJAZ
tony@nutritionpro.sg
8228 6401

Ollie Brands
Samuel Cooper
sam@olliebrands.com
8160 3302

Options Pilates
Yeny Oh
yeny@options-studio.com
88698430

Options Pilates
Joseph Halstead
joe@options-studio.com
91724423

Orangetheory Fitness Singapore (Registered name is OTF 1 Singapore)
Wan Xin Lee
headtrainersgp001@orangetheoryfitness.com.sg
9297 6237

OxyTap
Wilson Tan
wilson@oxytap.com
9113 0711

Pain Relief Therapy
Cindy Tan
Cindy@painreliefsg.com
87141543

Platinum Fitness
Marc Torel
marc@platinumfitness.sg
84294423

Real Personal Training (trading as Unreal Personal Training)
Gareth Fairhead
gareth@realptsingapore.com
8533 0192

Results! Personal Training
Chung Tze Khit
Tzekhit@pt.com.sg
85037888

Ritual Gym
Brad Robinson
brad@ritualgym.com
8522-8179

Rockstar Fit (Keeping It Real Pte Ltd)
Natalie Dau
media@nataliedau.com
97844668

Sankalpa Ventures
Rohit Nanwani
rohit@sankalpa.ventures
9829 3590

Singapore Emergency Responder Academy (SERA)
Angelina Lim
angelina@sera.sg
68660663

Singapore Housecall Personal Training Pte Ltd
Cham Kai Ming
sghousecallpt@gmail.com
81612469

Singapore Trampoline Academy
Jessica Hinton
info@singaporetrampolineacademy.com
83038973

SparkdFitness (registered as Brain & Fitness PTE Ltd)
Anna Milani
anna@sparkdfitness.com
82928130

Spartans Boxing Club
Russell Harrison
russ@spartansboxing.com
98534405

Spartan Sports Pte Ltd
Kegan Tan
kegant@crazybadman.com
65 94516527

Stages Cycling
Naveed Khan
nkhan@stagescycling.com
Mobile: +601 7301 2446 / WhatsApp 24/7: +44 7729 292446

Surge Strength and Results Pte Ltd
Rishi Mirpuri & Samuel Gallo
rishi@surgesr.com & sam@surgesr.com
83199478

Sync Cycle Pte Ltd
Jas Ong
hello@synccycle.com.sg
93366966

Tapout Fitness
Nick Tan
nick.tan@tapoutfitness.com
+65 9681 2522

Technogym
Gunter Serafini
gserafini@technogym.com
85337714

The Forge LLP
Gabriel Tit
gabriel@theforge.sg
+65 9152 4113

The Gym Pod
Peter Lam
peter@thegympod.com
8921 5296

The Movement Factory
Clarence Lee
clarence@themovementfactory.com.sg
9297 2686

The Ring Boxing Community Singapore
Ruchdi Hajjar (Founder) / Christian Corrigan (Gm)
Ruchdi@Thering.Sg / Christian@Thering.Sg
9815 9371 / 9858 6484

The Scarlet Company
Laurel Lua
laurel@thescarletcompany.com
9336 3470

The Yard Gymnastics Singapore
Rosanna Trigg
rosanna@theyard.com.sg
6816 8022

True Group
Sean Tan
sean.tan@truegroup.com.sg
90905373

Tribody Fitness
Carol Cabal
carol@tribody-fitness.com
90027358

UBX Holland Village (Purefit Pte Ltd)
Kristen Romain
kristen.romain@ubxtraining.com
8399 5528

UBX Holland Village (Purefit Pte Ltd)
Rebecca Sinclair
rebecca.sinclair@ubxtraining.com
9139 2536

UFIT Health and Fitness (UFIT Urban Fitness Pte Ltd)
Will Skinner, CEO
Will@ufit.com.sg
90709068

Ultimate Performance
Chris Richards
Chris.richards@upfitness.com
9897 5838

Virgin Active Pte Ltd
Julien Bera
Julien.Bera@Virginactive.Com.Sg
9489 6794

WeBarre Pte Ltd
Linda Tang
linda@webarre.com
9115 7771

Whistler 25 Pte Ltd (operating as Anytime Fitness Kovan)
Anthony Tottman
anthony.tottman@anytimefitness.sg
92984752

YOGA MOVEMENT PTE LTD
Peter Thew
Pete@yogamovement.com
9696 9140

Zesty Kickz
Vinz Low
vinz.low@zestykickz.com
+65 9800 5009

ZIVA
Dan Djoeandy
dand@zivalife.com
+61 412 464984